Posted by: simplyelizabeth | June 18, 2008

So Exciting!

BooMama is having a pseudo HGTV extravaganza of sorts!  She is having a before and after starting now through July 25th.  All you do is make a list and snap some shots of things or a thing you’re doing in/around your home.  I love make overs!  I’d like to have one for myself, my house and the little darlins’ manners.  That would be a bit extreme to get done in just a bit over a month, but hey, a girl’s got to have dreams.  Oh!  She also diagnosed me and didn’t even know it.  I’m a passive agressive perfectionist.  Don’t you love it?!?  Now, what she didn’t tell me is where I can sign up for the support group.  Any ideas? 

Check it out!

Blessings & Hugs, Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

Categories

