Posted by: simplyelizabeth | August 29, 2008

The Future Holds a Give Away!

Just a quick note to all of you that I will be have a give away next week.  In order to enter, you have to post.  I will be giving away jewelry from my friends at Mystic Designs.  Now don’t think this is new age or occult stuff because of the name.  It’s two sisters that do it and one of them is named Misty.  See.  Isn’t it cute!  You won’t want to miss it!  It will all be happening next Tuesday, Sept. 2nd.  I thought about doing it Monday, but I imagine we will all be with our families having fun instead of checking blogs.  I will post a picture (because I can do that now) this weekend. 

Blessings & Hugs, Elizabeth

Responses

  1. Oh, goodie, goodie, goodie a giveaway!!!! I’m so excited 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

