Posted by: simplyelizabeth | September 18, 2008

I’m thinking of . . . . . .

Those words make my husband break out in a sweat sometimes.  I don’t know why.  I believe I’ve shared this before.  It’s deja vu all over again!  Yes, I cracked myself up.  It’s good that I can do this.  I’m easily amused and my life is happier because of it. 

So . . . . . . . I was thinking . . . . . I need to have some sort of organization within my little blog.  I’m in the process of organizing my house bit by bit and I feel that my dear little blog deserves the same attention.  For instance, this particular post belongs under the heading “Complete & Utter Randomness”.  Don’t you agree?  As I’m typing this, I’m afraid the majority of my posts may belong under this heading.  Maybe I shouldn’t look into this to seriously because I may become very discouraged when I realize that all I posted for the last 7 months is “Complete & Utter Randomness”  – that can’t be organized.  What if this is the case in my efforts to organize at home as well?  What if it’s all Complete & Utter Randomness?  Arrrrrrggggghhh!  Oh The Humanity!  What to do? 

We interupt this blog for a brief, yet complete, mental break down.

As I was saying, I think a little fall nesting needs to happen around here. (I love the pretty pictures on her blog.)  Stay tuned for some new stuff.  I know you’ll like it!  I hope you’ll like it.  If you don’t like, please don’t tell me because a deep dark depression may engulf me because I’m driven by approval addiction.  It’s only because I care so much about YOU! Really.  Truly.  So be kind.

Have a fabulous day!

Blessings & Hugs, Elizabeth

Responses

  1. Your complete and utter randomness, just reassures the rest of us that we are normal. Not that your abnormal, but we all have complete and utter randomness in our lives, and have little breakdowns to. 🙂

  2. I’m cracking up here because I actually have a category on my blog that at one time was called Randomness and was changed to Where I Lose My Sanity and then eventually I had to hide my categories altogether because I couldn’t make sense of them myself. 🙂

    Good luck with the new stuff, I’m sure you will do great!

    xo

    Blessings,
    Melissa

  3. You’re so funny! I LOVE your blog and can’t wait to see what you come up with next!

    Until next time,

    Elizabeth


Leave a Reply

Categories

