Posted by: simplyelizabeth | December 30, 2008

Thought You Would Enjoy

If you do not understand how parents “let” things like this happen in their home, then you probably shouldn’t be reading this.  All it takes is for you to be in the bathroom for 30 seconds and when you come out you find . . . . . .

dsc00069

 

 

 

 

 

  dsc00068

 . . . . lizards, worms and frogs on your ceiling.  I thought they would fall off, but they don’t.  Thank goodness DH is 6’5″.  Yet another reason I married him.  It’s good to have  someone tall around.  He’s a handy man.

Tomorrow I will have the year in review and resolutions.  Don’t forget to tell me yours!

Blessings & Hugs, Elizabeth

Responses

  1. I love it! I have a normal household, too, then. Because, I get the weirdo boy things going on in my house, too!!

  2. Now there’s something you don’t see every day…

  3. Ah….the world of boys! I have found things like this on my ceiling also!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

