Posted by: simplyelizabeth | January 19, 2010

Revisiting the “Ramp Up”

So here it is.  This is the deal. We are in the 3rd week in January and I’ve really not committed to my living my life the way one should. 

Remember when I said this was doable?  It absolutely is. 

I’m sure of it.

I just haven’t tried it.

So this is my new challenge. 

Today I will drink plenty of water and get rid of anything that is not useful, beautiful or joyful in my living room.  Well, the living room thing will be tonight. 🙂  I will email or call at least one family member today.  I will also dream more while I’m awake. 

I’ve taken something from each category to do and I think you should too.  There’s power in numbers, so if we do it together we have a better chance.

I’ll check back here tomorrow to let you know how I did and see what you did too. 

If we all do this, by this time next month what could have changed in our lives?  Hmmmm. 

Blessings & Hugs, Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

Categories

