Posted by: simplyelizabeth | July 4, 2010

A Little Adventure – Come Join Me!

 

Because I have nothing better to do with my time, I started dabbling in jewelry making 6 months ago or so.  I know you can all understand about having too much time.  I mean, all I have going on is a full time job, 4 children, a husband and a few church activities here and there.  I needed something to fill in the blanks for me and this is it.  Can you relate?

I thought so. 🙂

 This will most certainly be a work in progress.  I’m sure there bits of info you will want to know, so feel free to leave a comment and I’ll get back to you.

Enjoy and let me know what you think!  Keep in mind I am not a professional photographer. 🙂 

I will include pricing if you’re interested.  If you need it sent to you, add $2.50.  If for any reason something happens to your “Simply Elizabeth” Original, send it back, or give it back, and I’ll fix it. 

OK!  Now I’m going to post pictures! WooHoo!

Summer Fresh Dangle - $16.00

Dangle up close - the colors are the seafoam green and brown

16" Compliment to Dangle necklace $12.00

Brown & Green Glass Beads $14.00 Great for T-shirt!

Closer view.

Pendant on Double Gunmetal Black Chain $16.00

Alternate view.

Simple Silver $12.00 Great Everyday Necklace 16"

Wood, Green Bead & Brass $14.00 About 18"

Grape Glass Bead Dangle - $18.00

Closer Look

Brass & Bronze & Green w/Pendant $16.00

Clear Seed Beads with Blue Glass Bead Dangle $12.00

Tiger Eye 16" $14.00

Close Up of Next PictureDainty Silver Bead Long Necklace $14.00

Dainty metal Bead Necklace $14.00

Beachy Bling - $14.00

Kicky Green Stone Double Necklace $14.00Green Stone Up Close

Mauve & Mocha Pearls $16.00

 

Up Close
So, I will add some more later.  I’m also going to add earring.  I LOVE earrings and have been keeping the one I make. :)I can’t wait for feedback – but please keep it kind.  I’m tender and I know you won’t want to wound me.  Thanks friends!

Blessings & Hug, Elizabeth

Responses

  1. So pretty! There were 2 or 3 that I really liked. I may need to ask for a personal showing. 🙂

    • Let me know which ones and I would be more than happy to show you! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

